Success!

‚Äč

Error!

Warning!

Aristoi Booster Club

GET CONNECTED: ABC VOLUNTEER COMMITTEES

Become involved. Get connected. Make an impact.

ABC succeeds because of parents just like you who volunteer their time and skills within various committees. Volunteer for a single event, a specific day and/or time, or join a committee that ignites your passion.

Committee Chairs

Athletics
ABC Athletics athletics@aristoiboosterclub.org
Abby Lacy alacy001@me.com
Dawn Wolfe hdwolfe@gmail.com

Events
ABC Events events@aristoiboosterclub.org
Laura Chase lcchase13@gmail.com
Meg Williams megwinn1@yahoo.com

Fine Arts
ABC Fine Arts finearts@aristoiboosterclub.org
Angela Spoede angela.spoede@gmail.com
Shelly Hannon shellyhannon73@gmail.com

Hospitality
ABC Hospitality hospitality@aristoiboosterclub.org
Amanda Hurst amanda.hurst77437@gmail.com
Suzanne Oppermann suzanne0404@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear
ABC Spirit Wear spiritwear@aristoiboosterclub.org
Allisa Hovis allisahovis@gmail.com
Amy Wegener momuvmany@gmail.com

Fundraising
ABC Fundraising fundraising@aristoiboosterclub.org
Antonia Graham ladygrambo@yahoo.com

Membership
ABC Membership membership@aristoiboosterclub.org
Cristabel Vilalta vcristabel@yahoo.com
Shelly Hannon shellyhannon73@gmail.com

Special Projects
ABC Special Projects specialprojects@aristoiboosterclub.org
Dixie Moreau dixiedmoreau@gmail.com

Communication
ABC Communications communications@aristoiboosterclub.org
Jenna Christensen jjmwchristensen@yahoo.com

Marketing
ABC Marketing marketing@aristoiboosterclub.org
Abby Gordon abbylgordon@gmail.com

Volunteers
ABC Volunteers volunteers@aritoiboosterclub.org
Ingrid Harris ig1221@hotmail.com

Grade Level Liaisons
ABC 5th & 6th Grade Liaison 5th6thgrades@aristoiboosterclub.org
ABC Seniors seniors@aristoiboosterclub.org
Danita Wiltz adwiltz@gmail.com
Debbie Suchoff dsuchoff@comcast.net

Get spirit wear, tickets, make donations and more!

Visit Store